Home / Board of Education

Jason Houghtelling : Board President

Jason Houghtelling

Board President

jason.houghtelling@cpstrojans.org
Amy Sines : Board Member

Amy Sines

Board Member

amy.sines@cpstrojans.org
Kyle Klinkebiel : Board Member

Kyle Klinkebiel

Board Member

kyle.klinkebiel@cpstrojans.org
Kris Shifflet : Board Secretary

Kris Shifflet

Board Secretary

kris.shifflet@cpstrojans.org

Sally Farquhar : Board Vice President

Sally Farquhar

Board Vice President

sally.farquhar@cpstrojans.org
Marcus Anderson : Board Member

Marcus Anderson

Board Member

marcus.anderson@cpstrojans.org
Trevor Kubik : Board Member

Trevor Kubik

Board Member

trevor.kubik@cpstrojans.org
Tammy Sexton : Board Treasurer

Tammy Sexton

Board Treasurer

tammy.sexton@cpstrojans.org