Teachers

Home / Teachers

Margo Kent : business, Media Specialist

Margo Kent

business, Media Specialist

margo.kent@cpstrojans.org
Peter Bogardus : Math

Peter Bogardus

Math

peter.bogardus@cpstrojans.org
Genny Kubik : Instructional Facilitator

Genny Kubik

Instructional Facilitator

genny.kubik@cpstrojans.org
Cindy Borland : SPED

Cindy Borland

SPED

cindy.borland@cpstrojans.org
Jeff Lehr : Math & Social Studies, Title

Jeff Lehr

Math & Social Studies, Title

jeff.lehr@cpstrojans.org
Amy Brown : Language Arts

Amy Brown

Language Arts

amy.brown@cpstrojans.org
Amanda Luedders : 1st Grade

Amanda Luedders

1st Grade

amanda.luedders@cpstrojans.org
Cindy Burton : Guidance Counselor

Cindy Burton

Guidance Counselor

cindy.burton@cpstrojans.org
Ian Meador : Physical Science

Ian Meador

Physical Science

ian.meador@cpstrojans.org
Lyle Calvert : Math

Lyle Calvert

Math

lyle.calvert@cpstrojans.org
Gina Petersen : Foreign Language & Speech

Gina Petersen

Foreign Language & Speech

gina.petersen@cpstrojans.org
Jessica  Carbaugh : 4th, Elem Tech

Jessica Carbaugh

4th, Elem Tech

jessica.carbaugh@cpstrojans.org
Austin Reisig : SPED

Austin Reisig

SPED

austin.reisig@cpstrojans.org
Adam Cribelli : Life Science

Adam Cribelli

Life Science

adam.cribelli@cpstrojans.org
Catlin Rice : Math, Social Studies, & Science

Catlin Rice

Math, Social Studies, & Science

catlin.rice@cpstrojans.org
Lori Cribelli : 4th Grade Teacher

Lori Cribelli

4th Grade Teacher

lori.cribelli@cpstrojans.org
Jason Sawyer : Science, Social Studies, Tech, HAL Coordinator

Jason Sawyer

Science, Social Studies, Tech, HAL Coordinator

jason.sawyer@cpstrojans.org
Gnelle Dauwen : Kindergarten

Gnelle Dauwen

Kindergarten

gnelle.dauwen@cpstrojans.org
Morgan Sentelle : Band and Music

Morgan Sentelle

Band and Music

morgan.sentelle@cpstrojans.org
Reba Deterding : Language Arts, Family

Reba Deterding

Language Arts, Family

reba.deterding@cpstrojans.org
Miranda Steinkruger : Agriculture & FFA

Miranda Steinkruger

Agriculture & FFA

miranda.steinkruger@cpstrojans.org
Tara Gunderson : Language Arts

Tara Gunderson

Language Arts

tara.gunderson@cpstrojans.org
Sarah Witt : Band and Music

Sarah Witt

Band and Music

sarah.witt@cpstrojans.org
Allison Helms : Preschool

Allison Helms

Preschool

allison.helms@cpstrojans.org
Kalyn Hollander : PE/assistant AD

Kalyn Hollander

PE/assistant AD

kalyn.hollander@cpstrojans.org
Mary Hoberty : 2nd Grade

Mary Hoberty

2nd Grade

mary.hoberty@cpstrojans.org
Nicole Warner : speech

Nicole Warner

speech

nicole.warner@cpstrojans.org
Kasi Howart : 1st Grade

Kasi Howart

1st Grade

kasi.horwart@cpstrojans.org